Website Manager

Kennebunk Little League

Board of Directors

President Caitlin Stevens
Vice President of Baseball Jon Stevens
Vice President of Softball Beth Fossett

Treasurer Richard Clark

Director of Coaching Matt Tachereau

Information Officer Joshua Jakan

Director of Fundraising Fizza Haider

Baseball Player Agent Andrew Potvin

Softball Player Agent Krista Tadlock

Secretary VACANT

Concessions Darcy Flaherty

Director of Development League VACANT

Safety Officer Jon Stevens

Copyright © 2022 Kennebunk Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In